Merry Christmas, friends!

xmas card 2014

Hope you guys have a very, very merry Christmas!
Love Rach

24 responses to “Merry Christmas, friends!

  1. What a cute card! Merry Christmas to you as well!

  2. Merry Christmas! Love the card!

  3. Have a very Merry Christmas!!! XOXO

  4. Too cute! Merry Christmas!

  5. ADORABLE little family. Merry Christmas to you all! ❀

  6. That good looking family photo card is hanging in my house! πŸ™‚ Merry Christmas!

  7. Cute card! I hope you guys had a wonderful Christmas
    The Doctor Diva

  8. Merry Christmas, Rach πŸ™‚

  9. Awww, love this family photo πŸ™‚ Hope you have a wonderful holiday!!

  10. Merry (belated) Christmas! Love that family photo!

  11. 1) Your card is so cute!! It’s hanging on my Christmas card wall πŸ™‚
    2) MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! (even though it was weeks ago…slacker blogger over here) I hope yours was wonderful!

    • Oh girl, I hear you. I have just been catching up on some blog reading this week. I still have a ridiculous number of posts to catch up on from the week of Christmas and New Years when we were traveling. So yeah, I’m slacking right along with you. πŸ˜‰

      And I’m so glad to hear that our card is proudly displayed in your home! I love that! Yours is happily displayed on our Christmas tree. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

