Headed to the hospital

Just updating real quickly to let you guys know that we are headed to the hospital for Christopher’s ACL surgery. He’s a little nervous about it (which is totally understandable… I’d be aΒ lot nervous about it if it were me) so prayers for peace would be awesome! And also prayers that the surgery goes perfectly and that his recovery is speedy would be great too. Really just any prayers you want to offer up would be good, haha! πŸ™‚

christopher cornfieldI sure do love this guy. πŸ™‚

Love Rach

 

30 responses to “Headed to the hospital

  1. prayers and hugs for you & christopher ❀ good luck today!

  2. Of course! Praying! πŸ™‚

  3. I hope everything goes well!

  4. Thinking about Christopher during his surgery! Wishing a successful surgery and a fast recovery for Christopher! xoxo

  5. SENDING PRAYERS!! ❀

  6. Thinking of yall!

  7. Will absolutely be praying today- that it goes smoothly and peacefully for you both!

    http://www.hollandsreverie.blogspot.com

  8. Prayers and lots of positive thoughts, lady! And some hugs too, just for good measure.

  9. Praying for you guys!! I hope the surgery goes super well and that the recovery is quick!

  10. Sending prayers for great surgery and speedy recovery!

  11. Definitely keeping him and you in my prayers and thoughts!!

  12. Prayers for him! He will do great and be perfectly fine!

  13. Sending lots of positive thoughts. I hope things go well!

  14. i’ve been following on IG! hope he’s doing well!

  15. How is the patient doing today? πŸ™‚ He has been in my prayers!!

    • He’s doing really well! We’re at PT this morning and afterwords I’ll be taking him to his first day back at the office since his surgery. I feel like a worried mother hen, haha! But I’m sure he’ll have a good day back. And if not then he’ll call me and I can come pick him up. Praying for a good day though!

  16. Been praying! I hope all went well!

Leave a Reply

