Thai Pants Giveaway

Hello friends! I have a giveaway for you guys today that I’m super excited about! Remember those Thai pants that my sister Abby brought back from Thailand for me? Right weeeell, I’m giving away two pairs of them today! For details on why, check out this video:

I love that these pants are so easy to dress up or down. Here are a couple of shots of me wearing my three pairsΒ on different days. The pair on the far left were the ones my sister gave me as a gift – I bought the other two from Jasmine while she was fund raising.

thai pants collageThe shot in the middle was from this morning just after I woke up. I wear these pants most often as PJs or lounge wear, but I also wear them out in public with cute tops as well. The other two shots were both me during the day in the midst of nannying. Please ignore the crazy hair. πŸ˜‰

I know you saw the pairs I was giving away in the video, but here are photos of them so you can see them a little better. I hope you love them as much as I do!

thai pants black and whiteOne lucky person will win these black and white Thai Pants!

thai pants in blueAnd one other lucky person will win these Thai Pants in blue (they look more blue outside in natural light and more blue/green indoors).

This giveaway is open to ALL my readers, both old and new, foreign and domestic! So if you have been following the blog for years OR if you are a brand new follower, please enter! And even if you live outside the US, you are still welcome to enter! This is just a little gift from me to YOU, my wonderful, supportive readers.

To Enter:Β 

– Mandatory: Leave a comment below telling me which pair you would choose (black or blue) if you are one of the two winners.

– Optional: Follow @rach.vendetti on Instagram (and leave the name you follow under in the comments below)

– Optional: Tweet about the giveaway (and leave the link to your tweet in the comments below)

Leave a separate comment for each entry.
Giveaway ends on May 17th at midnight (central time).
Love Rach

40 responses to “Thai Pants Giveaway

  1. Ooooo! I really like both, but I will choose the blue ones!

  2. They are so pretty! I would love either! β™‘

  3. I follow you on insta @susannahkellogg

  4. Lovin those black ones! Look so cozy!

  5. I follow you on insta! @angharrell

  6. ohhhhh, the blue ones!!! Those are AWESOME!!! ❀ – http://www.domesticgeekgirl.com

  7. I love the black ones πŸ™‚

  8. I’m here in Myanmar / Thailand so I am not entering the giveaway because I can walk across the road and buy a pair =)

    They are fun lounge wear pants and lots and lots of tourists where those pants here. It is interesting to see. The locals are starting to wear them a bit too!

    What was your sister doing in Thailand? Sorry if you already posted but internet here is just awful so I miss 3/4 of everything posted on-line. =)

  9. I would choose the blue! Those pants are adorable!!!

  10. I follow you on Instagram @seepaigerun

  11. so pretty!!! i love the blue ones πŸ™‚

  12. I forgot about these! I meant to buy some a long time ago! My brain is mush! I love the ones on the top right! Send me a link again please!!! I would choose black!

  13. I love love LOVE yours and Christophers’ hearts for adoption. Will and I are right there with ya guys!

    Anyway– I would go with the blue! But I love the black too πŸ™‚

  14. I follow you on Twitter πŸ™‚

  15. LOL! I meant to say Instagram above ^^^

    and NOW I tweeted on Twitter πŸ™‚ lol
    The link is here: https://twitter.com/DelightedMrs/status/596702608754085888

  16. So funny, I just came back from my honeymoon in Thailand and regrettably only bought one pair of these. I keep talking about how I wish I bought more! I would probably choose blue!

  17. I would choose the blue! Also, is your friend still selling these as a fundraiser?

  18. Also following on IG πŸ™‚ @janessa1020

  19. I love these! So hoping I win- I honestly love them both!

  20. i would pick blue!! hope you’re having a fun time on your trip – loving your gorgeous pics!

  21. The pants are amazing and look super comfortable. But what is more amazing is the reason you are buying them for! πŸ™‚ And very sweet of you to decide to give it away too and keep it open for foreign readers (like me) as well! I would love to own the black pair if I am one of the winners πŸ™‚

  22. I love the blue pair! I don’t have to be in the drawing thought since I already have a pair. πŸ™‚ Here is a link for a couple in TX trying to adopt. They are selling shirts….Texas shirts to raise money.

    https://www.booster.com/reynoldsadoption?share=1821430446265093

  23. These look so comfortable!!! I think I would choose the blue pair! πŸ™‚

  24. I also follow on IG @victoria_mjfh

  25. Adoption is a beautiful thing! I’d pick the blue ones πŸ˜‰ I didn’t know I wasn’t following you on IG, but I am now!

  26. So glad I didn’t miss the deadline for this with my slacker commenting!! These pants look SO comfy! I think I would go with black, since it goes with more πŸ™‚ (I couldn’t watch the video because I’m in Starbucks without headphones, but it sounds like adoption is involved from the comments, so that’s awesome too!) I will also tweet!

  27. These are so cute! I would definitely wear them as pajama pants because they look so comfortable, but if I were bold enough to wear them out of the house, I would have to be plain and go with the black pair. πŸ™‚

  28. I think I’m already following you on Instagram? Under the name deangelisrachel.

  29. Sorry if the wording is awkward, because I still don’t really have the hang of posting my thoughts in 140 characters or less…

  30. Oooooh I would pick the black ones! I already follow you on Instagram of course πŸ™‚

  31. The elephants oh my goshhhhhhh love them πŸ™‚

  32. Follow you on Instagram! @B.A.N.A.N.A.H.

Leave a Reply

