Weekend in Destin!

We spent this past weekend at the beach with some of our sweet friends. It was an absolutely amazing weekend!

us with brodie and lyndal2Us with Brodie and Lyndal at sunset πŸ™‚

lyndal and rachI am thankful for this sweet friend!

brodie and christopherChristopher & Brodie

us with brodie and lyndalWe are such tough stuff πŸ˜‰

lyndal and rach2FLOATIES!

us at harbor walkWe ate lots of delicious food (McGuires, Whattaburger, & Shrimp Basket) and hung out on the Harbor Walk at night time. Lots of laughter and fun!

us on the beachHanging out on the beach at sunset πŸ™‚

us on the beach3I sure do love this guy!

us at the beach2We had SO much fun! Now that I’ve overloaded you guys on pictures I’ll share stories over the next few days. πŸ™‚

Love Rach

32 responses to “Weekend in Destin!

  1. I wish I was at the beach now! Looks like a fun trip!

  2. Love the coordinating outfits, of course! What a gorgeous setting.

  3. Y’all are all beautiful! I wish I was at the beach!

  4. These colors are gorgeous, as are ALL of you!

  5. Looks like so much fun to travel with friends!

  6. What a gorgeous place!! I love these pictures!

  7. Super jealous!! I want to go to the beach too!!

    Nikki
    thefashionablewife.com

  8. You look beautiful in that turquoise dress!! Looks like you had a lot of fun! What a great weekend escape! xx

  9. I love Destin! We used to go there a lot growing up. You look so pretty in that dress! πŸ™‚

  10. Your dress is gorgeous!! Beautiful beach pics πŸ™‚ Looks like a fabulous time and not that crowded!

  11. You guys all look like you had a great time! The beach is ALWAYS a good idea. πŸ™‚

  12. I love the colors you all chose for pictures. Your dress is absolutely beautiful! Can’t wait to read more!

  13. If I’d have known you were coming, I could have paid you to do my maternity photos! Glad y’all had fun!!

  14. These pictures are OTHER-WORLDLY beautiful! You’re really making me want to go to the beach! Your aquamarine/white ensembles really match the setting perfectly!

  15. I’m so jealous of your beach time…looks like so much fun! Also, you and Christopher are the cutest couple, as always πŸ™‚ And I love your matching outfit friend pictures!

  16. Pingback: The weekend before the 30 days |

  17. Pingback: Things I’ll remember from 2015 |

  18. Pingback: Destin 2016: Things I want to Remember |

Leave a Reply

