It’s my birthday!

This little mess of a girl turns 28 today!

rach 1989 2

It has been an awesome morning so far and I’m excited to spend the rest of the day and weekend celebrating! Happy happy birthday to me! 😀

Love Rach

 

37 responses to “It’s my birthday!

  1. Happy birthday!!! You were adorable, you little Shirley Temple you, and you’re still adorable (in a more grown-up way – haha!)!

    • HA! It’s funny you say that! That’s totally what people called me *all the time* when I was growing up. Christopher had curls too when he was little (his hair is still really wavy when it gets longer) so I’m excited to see what our future bio kids look like someday. I’m hoping for lots of curls! 🙂

  2. Happy Birthday, Rach! Enjoy your day & the cake @ the end 🙂

  3. What a cute throwback photo !!
    Happy Birthday !!!

  4. Soooo cute! Happy happy birthday!

  5. Have an amazing birthday!

  6. TOO cute, happy birthday my friend! ❤

  7. Happy birthday Rach! Love you!

  8. Happy birthday, Rach!! I hope you have an amazing day!

  9. Happy birthday sweet girl! I hope it is a lovely one!!!! 28 was a wonderful year for me and I’m sure it holds many blessings for you as well!

  10. Sucha cute picture. A big happy birthday to you!

  11. Happy Birthday!!!!!!! 🙂

  12. thehipandthrifty

    Hey, happy birthday! Have fun 🙂

  13. Aww love the throwback photo! Happy birthday! 🙂

  14. happy birthday, rachel!! such a cutie then and now! may this be your best year yet!

  15. Happy Birthday! I hope you have an amazing weekend, that is filled with cake!

  16. I see you have avoided the awkward baby photos and opted for the adorable toddler photo. (Just kidding :-P) Happy Birthday!

  17. Happy Belated Birthday, Rach!! Hope you had a wonderful day! (Sorry this birthday wish is so belated…I’m slowly catching up on reading all the blogs I follow.)

Leave a Reply

