Hello from NYC!

Hello dear friends! I am writing to you from New York City!

DSC_0642

We knew we would love it because we had fun here together when we came during college, but it has been even better than we expected! We are still here a few more days so I’ll update you guys when we get home with all the awesome details! If you want to keep up with our trip until then, I’m posting to Instagram here and there. 🙂

DSC_0628

Ps. Sorry if the formatting is weird. I’m typing this from my phone. 🙂

Love Rach

27 responses to “Hello from NYC!

  1. Hello!!!!
    Your photos have made me SO excited for my trip to NYC. I leave in just over a week.

  2. You’re so sweet!! Thanks for writing!! Glad that you’re in NYC having funnnnnn!! hope that it’s a blast!

  3. Format looks great!! Happy travels.

  4. I’ve been loving all your pictures in Facebook!! I’m glad you guys are having fun!

  5. Hi!! Your formatting isn’t weird at all :). It looks like you guys are having a nice time! I can’t wait to read more about your adventures in NYC!

  6. I have just come across your blog and yay! Loving it and loving that you love New York lol
    Have a great time, girlie. Going to read a few posts now and I’ve also just followed you on Bloglovin’ 😉

    xox Nadia
    http://mielandmint.blogspot.co.uk/

  7. Glad you are having fun! That is such a beautiful background for your pictures. I love trips to NYC and can’t wait to read about yours.

  8. Hi!!!!!!! I’ve LOVED checking out the photo’s on Instagram, and I can’t wait to hear ALL about it once you get back. (Seeing your photo’s makes me remember how much I loved my NYC trip and has brought back so many fun, wonderful memories). 🙂
    I’m soooooo glad that you’re having a wonderful time!

    • YAY! I’m so glad you loved them!! Did you see the one I sent you via direct message on Insta? I took this waving pic just for you and then decided to use it here as well. 🙂

      I am so looking forward to blogging about it all! I’m pretty sure I could write for a month about it, haha! I knew I’d love it, but I had no idea just how much! 🙂

      • Oh no, I didn’t see the Insta pic, for some strange reason! Funny story from this end… I took a picture of myself waving, but then I didn’t have service. So I couldn’t send it that afternoon… And that night was a rough one with Brady, so I completely forgot to try resending it.
        So we were both waving at each other at some point that day, but neither of us got a picture of it.
        I LOVE that we both did it though!!! I’ll have to post that pic anyway… and I’ll look for the one you sent me! Not sure why I didn’t see it…
        And NYC is just so amazing! I can’t wait to go back someday… Maybe when Brady is older, I’ll do a mommy’s night away and go for the weekend with my sister. 🙂 I seriously can’t wait to read ALL about your NYC adventures!

  9. SO jealous!! Have so so so much fun! I’ve always wanted to go to New York so bad. One of these days (at least before I die) I WILL make it to New York haha 🙂
    xo, Candace | http://lovelylittlerants.com

  10. Pingback: The end of the 30 Days |

  11. Hiii! I mean, obviously you’re not in NYC anymore, but I still love this 🙂 All of your posts about it are making me so excited for our trip!

  12. These pictures are great! You guys look like you’re straight off of a Liberty Mutual commercial. 🙂

Leave a Reply

