Photography Favorites: Seniors

I share favorite shots from most photography sessions on my Rach Vendetti Photography page on Facebook. Every now and then I’ll have a client who requests their photos to be kept private, but for the most part – my favorite photos are featured on the Facebook page. Lately several of you have asked if I would share more of my photography here on the blog. Since it would completely take over the blog if I shared every session, I’ve decided to pick my favorites to share with you guys over the next few weeks. Today I want to start by sharing some of my favorite senior photos from 2015.

seniors (1)

seniors (2)

seniors (6)

seniors (4)

seniors (5)

seniors (3)

If you are interested in more senior photos, I shared several favorites from 2014 here, here, and here

I know seeing photos of people you don’t know isn’t the most exciting thing for those of you who aren’t really interested in photography so thanks for sticking with me! 😉 And thanks to those of you who have been requesting to see more of my work. You guys are all awesome! 🙂

Love Rach

33 responses to “Photography Favorites: Seniors

  1. you’re a fabulous photographer!

  2. This is awesome!! What fun pictures! Great job girl!!

  3. You have such a natural gift for taking photos! I’m excited to get better as I practice with my new camera 🙂

  4. I love when you share these, they are absolutely stunning!

  5. Aw such great, natural photos!! 🙂 Can you take some pics of me please! LOL!

  6. such talent!! they turned out SO well!!

  7. You’ve got a very special talent for portraits!

  8. It’s neat to get an idea of what life is like for a professional photographer. Thank you for sharing your work! You can see in the photos how much you love it and how comfortable your subjects are. I love the black and white one with the instrument most.

  9. Friend! You are such an amazing and talented photographer!

  10. I love seeing the pictures you’ve taken! You are so talented and have such an eye for capturing beautiful moments. (Also, it’s obvious that you keep your subjects at ease, so that they’re able to keep their personality… as apposed to looking stiff).
    I’ll never get tired of blog posts like these!! 🙂

  11. I LOVE seeing how your work has evolved. You are very talented!!! Please come to Cincinnati to take our pictures. Pleaseeeee. 😉 XOXO

  12. Gosh, you are so talented! What beautiful photos! I think the first and second are my favorites from this bunch. I can’t wait to see more of your work.

  13. Pingback: Photography Favorites: Kiddos |

  14. Again, you are such a talented photographer! I love seeing what you do! Fun story…when I saw the title of this post and clicked on it, I was thinking “seniors” like “senior citizens” (We don’t do the whole “junior, sophomore, senior” thing here, so I have an excuse.) I was just imagining all the really cute photos of great-grandmas I was about to see. Then I realized I was wrong, and it made me giggle. 😉

    • HA! That’s hilarious! I do have some great shots of those kind of seniors as well. They are just usually surrounded by grandchildren. 😉 I would really love to do portraits of older folks, though. Just them by themselves. I love hearing their stories and I feel like a portrait session with just me and them would give us lots of time for story sharing! 🙂

  15. Pingback: Photography Favorites: Families |

  16. Pingback: Photography Favorites: Maternity |

  17. Pingback: Photography Favorites: One |

  18. Pingback: Photography Favorites: Siblings |

  19. Pingback: Photography Favorites: Newborn |

  20. Pingback: Photography Favorites: Couples |

Leave a Reply

