Photography Favorites: Couples

You guys, how did I manage to get more than halfway through 2016 before finishing out sharing my favorite photos from 2015?! I just now realized that I had one more post I had planned to share with you guys that I just never got around to. So I’m making that right today! Enjoy a few of my favorite couple photos from last year! πŸ™‚

RVP Photography - Couples (2)

RVP Photography - Couples (3)

RVP Photography - Couples (4)

RVP Photography - Couples (5)

RVP Photography - Couples (1)

If you are interested in other photography posts, you can see my other favorites Β from 2015 here:Β Seniors, Kids,Β Families,Β Maternity,Β ONE,Β Siblings, and Newborns. And as always, you can see all my favorites on the Rach Vendetti Photography page on Facebook.:)

Love Rach

45 responses to “Photography Favorites: Couples

  1. Sooooo GOOD!! If I could rewind a couple decades, you so would’ve been our engagement photographer!!

  2. We will be planning to come through in October/November and definitely want so family photos! We should probably do couple photos. Ha. We rarely take pictures together!

    I miss y’all!

    • YAY! I will LOVE that! And the leaves will be changing so we should get some gorgeous fall photos! And we’ll have Christopher keep an eye on the girls for a few minutes while I take a few of just you and Alan. Ah, yes! I’m excited already! And SO excited to see you!!

  3. These are so beautiful!

  4. I just love the first and last picture – who doesn’t love a fall photo shoot?! Gorgeous!

  5. All of these couples are so sweet!!! Love all of these!

  6. So many great shots, lady! Well done!

    -Ashley
    http://lestylorouge.com

  7. OMG! Such a cool pictures, so beautiful and inspiring.

    Hugs!

  8. laurensparkle

    eeeek love these! couples shots are my fav.

  9. Aw, they all look so happy!!! I love how these pics turned out!

  10. Girlllllll, you have quite a talent!!!! You already know I’m your biggest photography fan πŸ˜‰

  11. Awwh, these are all so cute. You really captured their love. I would love to do one of these shoots.

  12. Your photos are so sweet!

  13. I love seeing couple photos, but always feel so awkward being in them myself! These are fabulous!

    • I understand that! I have a zoom lens that allows me to be a good distance away from the couples when I photograph them which seems to help a lot, but it definitely takes some people a little longer to warm up than others and that’s just fine. πŸ™‚

  14. Stunning!! I want a to be in a relationship JUST so you can take our photos. Can I pose with my cat? HAHAAA.

  15. You do amazing work, Rach! Hope you, your hubby, and Oreo have a great weekend πŸ™‚

  16. These photos are absolutely gorgeous! No wonder you’re so busy! πŸ˜‰ xo

  17. I love these! You take such beautiful pictures!

  18. I won’t lie I wish you lived closer so we could do a shoot with you!

  19. Ah! These. Are. So. Beautiful!

    I love the one of the girl grasping her fiance’s arm so you get a good look at her gorgeous ring. Such a great shot! And the first picture, how the couple is near the bottom of the picture and you can see the pretty tree in the background. Love! Please keep sharing your pictures! They make my eyes and heart so happy πŸ™‚

  20. You are so talented! Love when you share client work!

  21. ❀ ❀ ❀ It takes a very talented photographer to capture the love of the couples without making them feel all conscious and uncomfortable. πŸ™‚ And like I have said before you do an awesome job at that dear πŸ™‚ Proud of you πŸ™‚

  22. When a couple is deeply attached, the click shows the glimpse of their depth. Beautiful pictures!

  23. Pingback: Photography Favorites: Couples |

Leave a Reply

