A Beach Wedding

Now that things are settling down with my photography business, I’m catching up on posts that I meant to share long ago. For example… remember when we went to Panama City Beach, Florida in April to photograph a wedding? That was magic. And I’m finally sharing some of my favorites from the wedding today. πŸ™‚

bride lace veil

bride and groom first look.jpgI just love this shot from their First Look. Bryce couldn’t stop smiling and Nikki had the happy tears going on. So sweet! πŸ™‚

flowers bride and groom

wedding bands

bride and bridesmaids.jpg

groomsmen prayerBlessing the groom with prayer

bridesmaids prayerPrayer of blessing for the bride

flower girl.jpg

wedding2His face says it all. Love, love, love this. πŸ™‚

bride and groom beach wedding

WeΒ were so honored to be chosen to photograph this wedding. The weather was perfect, everyone was so sweet, and love was in the air. πŸ™‚ If you’d like to see more photos from this wedding, feel free to check out Nikki & Bryce’s wedding album on Facebook.

Love Rach

55 responses to “A Beach Wedding

  1. These are beautiful!

  2. Aww!! Love love love these precious shots!❀️

  3. Beautiful shots! I especially like the flower girl – you caught her in action!

  4. Rach – these are GORGEOUS!!!!!

  5. Oh my goodness these picture are just gorgeous!!! I especially love the bride and her friends from the back by the water and the prayer blessings.

    • Thanks, girl! Those prayer shots are some of my favorites! They are just so sweet and meaningful! And the bridesmaids with the bride looking out at the ocean is another favorite of mine! It was a beautiful day! πŸ™‚

  6. Omg, so lovely pics, I love how you capture the best moments of that magical day!
    Beautiful πŸ™‚

  7. These pictures are gorgeous! If I had it all to do over again, I think I would have liked a beach wedding! So pretty!

    • Beach weddings really are SO gorgeous! I go back and forth about if I had to do it over again whether or not I’d get married on the beach. My first thought is YES definitely. But then I think about the chance of rain and it makes me a little more hesitant. But thankfully Nikki & Bryce had perfect weather for their wedding! It was gorgeous! πŸ™‚

  8. Oh, these pictures are so beautiful!

  9. These photos are perfect! It looks liked a wonderful wedding fulllllllll of love!

  10. these pics are so pretty and perfect!! what an amazing wedding!!!

  11. Gorgeous beach wedding photos by the most talented and gorgeous photographer!!

  12. You are so talented!! What beautiful photos of an obviously gorgeous wedding.

  13. Girl, these are absolutely STUNNING!! You have a natural gift for capturing sweet moments!

  14. This looks so beautiful! You did such a great job with the shots Rach! Glad you found me through Kristy because I love that I now found YOU πŸ™‚

    xo,
    SarahGrace

  15. That shot from the first look is just beautiful. That is always my favourite thing to see at a wedding.

  16. Beautiful pictures!!! Just gorgeous!

  17. I feel as though I say this every time… But your photography skills never fail to amaze me. I love how you capture the moments and colors so crisply. You are so skilled at what you do, and your love for it shines through! πŸ™‚

  18. What beautiful shots! I have always wished that I had photos like this of our wedding, so I am sure the bride and groom are thrilled with them. You are so talented!!

    • ​Thank you so much! I didn’t love the photos of Christopher and I together at our wedding (we only got a handful because my sister injured herself the morning of the wedding which meant we were short on time and something had to give). Anyway, for our one year anniversary we got all dressed up in our wedding clothes again and had photos taken together. They are some of my favorites! So I’m thinking you guys should do a vow renewal and get some photos you LOVE! πŸ™‚ ​

  19. These photos are gorgeous! You did such an amazing job!

  20. Life and Tribe

    Beautiful photos

  21. These photos are stunning! I love all of the moments you so perfectly captured! Also, the bridesmaids dresses… love that color!

  22. You look like a princess!

  23. So sweet. You are the best and (most beautiful) photographer ever ❀

  24. Love your pics, looks amazing !!!

  25. What a beautiful couple! Great shots!

Leave a Reply

