Baby Vendetti is a…

its-a-girl

its-a-girl2

its-a-girl5

its-a-girl4

We are delighted to announce that Baby Vendetti is a GIRL! We are SO very excited!! Bring on the ruffles and lace!

Love Rach

42 responses to “Baby Vendetti is a…

  1. Yay!!!!!! I’m so excited for you guys!! Baby girls are just the sweetest!!

  2. Awww yay! Sweet little girl! So excited for you guys.

  3. Aww! A little princess!! YAYYY 🙂

  4. I can not wait!!!

  5. Hooray for a little girl!

  6. WAAAHOOO!! Congratulations to you both, these photos are great!

  7. I am so excited for you guys (and a little jealous, because I wanted a girl!). She will be so beautiful! I can’t wait!

  8. SO SO excited for your sweet family ❤ ❤

  9. hooray!! i have a baby girl as well, girls are so sweet!

  10. So exciting! I’m so happy for you! You both look fantastic and so radiant in these photos!

  11. Definitely lots of bows and ruffles!! And you will be amazed at how many girl things there are in stores. Just for fun when you are shopping around one day, go browse through the boy section….it’s so limited! I couldn’t believe the difference because when Brooklyn was little I never had any problem finding way too many things for her, lol.
    Congrats again!!

  12. Yeah!!! Congratulations!! I guess some of those “old wives tales” have some truth to them. 😉

  13. Yay!!! Lace and ruffles and bows and dress up clothes for sure! And some dirt and tractors and trucks, because, well, she needs to be well rounded and those are good things too!!

    • Yes! Well rounded for sure! If she’s anything like I was as a kid, then she’ll want nothing to do with bows or dresses or lace or pink as soon as she can voice her opinions, haha! I was such a tom boy so I have a feeling she probably will be too. But I look forward to dressing her however I want for those first couple of years. She’ll probably be dribbling a basketball by the time she can walk if her dad has his way. 😉 We shall see!

  14. Oh what a beautiful little princess she’ll be!! You are looking so beautiful yourself there mama!!

  15. whimsicalseptember

    yes yes yes!! Oh I am so thrilled for you! Watching your husband with a sweet baby girl will fill your heart more than you could ever imagine.

  16. Yay!! I am so very excited for you both! Love these pictures!

  17. Oh my goodnesss I am so excited! I can’t even type!! And I think Elle is the perfect name! haha;) Love the pics!! I’m so happy for y’all!

    • We joked that since my legal name is “Rachel” but I go by “Rach” that we should name her “El(le)” and she can be the second part of my name. 😉 I’m think she deserves her own name, though. So many good options out there!

  18. Yes! Bring on all the ruffles an lace! I am so happy for you and Christopher! I can already picture you two cradling your baby girl!

  19. Congrats! I have two girls. The baby girl sections in stores are the best! Lol

  20. so happy for you girl ❤

Leave a Reply

