A Lake Side Wedding

Last year just before we went to Europe, Christopher and I photographed a lake-side wedding. I never ended up sharing those photos here because we came back from Europe and I shared all about the trip and then suddenly it was holiday season. As I’ve been going through my photos from last year picking favorites to share with you guys, I realized that I should share this wedding as well! 🙂

Wedding (1)

Wedding (2).jpg

Wedding (3).jpg

Wedding (4)

Wedding (5).jpg

Wedding (6).JPG

Wedding (7).JPG

Wedding (8).JPG

And even though I’m so late in sharing this that they’ve been married half a year now… best wishes to the bride & groom! 🙂 This is my last “Favorites of 2016” post so thank you guys for your sweet support and encouragement as I’ve shared these! As always, you can see more of my work at Rach Vendetti Photography. 🙂

Love Rach

22 responses to “A Lake Side Wedding

  1. What a pretty wedding!!! They look like a fun couple.

  2. These pictures are soooo happy and so bright!!!! As every wedding picture should be. ❤

    PS That groom looks like a BABY.

    • He does! But then I look back at pictures of mine and Christopher’s wedding and we totally looked like babies too! I had just turned 21 and he was 22… so young. But dating four years before that definitely meant that we knew each other well. 🙂

  3. I love how you captured the excitement of the day! Such gorgeous photos, lucky couple to have you as their photographer!!

  4. What a beautiful wedding! The lake setting is just stunning!

  5. These are so beautiful!!! Her flowers were gorgeous! The whole thing was beautiful!

  6. These are really pretty and cute pictures. That couple looks young but they obviously are old enough to be married (or Im getting old) ha!

  7. What a gorgeous wedding – and I love how they worked the blue and yellow colour scheme!

  8. BEAUTIFUL pics, as always!!! One of my favorites is the picture of them cutting the cake. They look so happy and excited!

    • Haha! I love that picture too! They were laughing and surprised because they kept having trouble cutting the cake together so when they managed to do it successfully, they just had these looks absolute surprise and happiness! 😉

  9. I love these! All of the colors they chose (and the footwear!) is so fun!

  10. These photos are SO pretty! I loved how they turned out!!! Gorgeous as always!!

  11. Wow are these photos stunning! I really love the bride’s flower color combo. And that cake!! I can really appreciate a gorgeous cake when I see one 😉

Leave a Reply

