Maternity Photos {33 weeks}

Maternity Photos (8)

Maternity Photos (6)

Maternity Photos (5)

Maternity Photos (4)

Maternity Photos (9)

Maternity Photos (10)

Maternity Photos (7)

Maternity Photos (1)

Maternity Photos (3)

Maternity Photos (2)

Photo credits goes to my sweet friend, Lyndal! πŸ™‚

Love Rach

46 responses to “Maternity Photos {33 weeks}

  1. You are beautiful! These are beautiful!

  2. These are so beautiful! xoxo

  3. Does anyone agree with Me that Rach should stay on that side of the camera?? You are looking fabulous Dear, hugs Terri❀

  4. I agree, I agree, Rachel, you are so so beautiful! And ok, Mr. V is pretty cute too! Love ya both….all 3!!!

  5. Gorgeous family of three!!

  6. Beautiful! And look at that sweet baby face!

  7. My goodness, these are SO beautiful!! ❀

  8. These photos are so sweet and so precious. You look absolutely stunning!

  9. These shots are so beautiful, lady! The lighting + setting is perfect, and you look amazing!

    -Ashley
    Le Stylo Rouge

  10. So sweet and precious! I’m tearing up over here. I love these photos.

    • Aww, thank you, friend! I’ve had this vision in my head for forever of what I wanted these to look like and they came out EXACTLY as I’d hoped! So I love them so much! πŸ™‚

  11. Janessa Hester

    These photos are beautiful!! And wow, that is such a clear 3D ultrasound!! Isn’t it amazing what they can do now??

    • YES! Truly amazing!! We love seeing all the details and feeling like we’re getting to know her before she’s even here! πŸ™‚

  12. I’m dying over these. SWOON!

  13. chelseajacobs

    These are BEAUTIFUL!

  14. I LOVE the one where you’re holding the shoes! And the setting is just perfect, with the field of wildflowers and the sun setting! GORGEOUS! πŸ˜€

    • Isn’t it, though?! I had a vision of what I wanted this session to look like for a really long time so I LOVED that it turned out exactly like I had hoped!

  15. These are just beautiful, Rach! You holding the ultrasound of Baby Girl’s beautiful face with flowers is so sweet and I love her little shoes! Yay for being in the 30s!!! Not too much longer and she will be here πŸ™‚

  16. Your family is so beautiful! I really like your photos! Wish your family strong health, happiness and love!

  17. Beautiful photos! I really love her sweet little face in the ultrasound one. I can’t believe you are already so close to meeting her! I am so happy for you guys.

  18. So so precious! I can’t believe she’ll be here so soon!!!!

  19. beautiful pictures! the lighting is just perfect and I love your dress.

  20. y’all are the cutest ever!!!!!!

  21. the little shoesssss #allthehearteyes

  22. These pictures are amazing, you look wonderful.

    I am new to this so check out my blog too.

Leave a Reply

